Latest Products http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 05:22:37 +0530 en-us http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in Composite Barrels http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/composite-barrels.htm http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/composite-barrels.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Coated Barrels http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/epoxy-coated-barrels.htm http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/epoxy-coated-barrels.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Barrels http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/galvanized-barrels.htm http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/galvanized-barrels.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Barrels http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/mild-steel-barrels.htm http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/mild-steel-barrels.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Barrels http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/stainless-steel-barrels.htm http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/stainless-steel-barrels.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed End Barrel http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/fixed-end-barrel.htm http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/fixed-end-barrel.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Tripura Fixed End Barrels which are ideally suitable for liquid material are made with highest quality standards. Two openings of 2" and ¾" are provided (as per ISI) for easy filling in and removal of the contents. These barrels are available in two sizes i.e. 210 Liters and 225 Liters. We can also provide Barrels with 7" of 11" openings depending on the requirement of the customer (for filling in content such as Asphalt) Bung Type Barrel http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/bung-type-barrel.htm http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/bung-type-barrel.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Mild Steel Barrels which are ideally suitable for liquid material are made with highest quality standards. Two openings of 2" and 3/4" are provied (as per ISI) for easy filling in and removal of the contents. These barrels are available in two sizes i.e. 210 Litres and 225 Litres. We can also provide Barrels with 7" of 11"openings depending on the requirement of the costomer (for filling in content such as Asphalt)   Uses : Automotive Fuels, Greases and Oil Asphalt Dangerous Substances: Class 3 : Inflammable liquids Class 6 : Poisonous Substances Class 8 : Corrosives Class 9 : Miscellaneous dangerous substances Foodstuffs Such as Glucose - Aeromatics - Castor Oil Detergents and Cleaning Liquids Goose Neck Ring Type Barrel http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/goose-neck-ring-type-barrel.htm http://www.tripuracontainers.co.in/goose-neck-ring-type-barrel.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530